Winter Compilation Album

winter cassette mockup.jpg
winter cassette mockup.jpg

Winter Compilation Album


C49 blackberry purple PRO DUBBED cassette tape

As we did for Autumn, we challenged our current roster of artists to create a track for Winter. This time the tracks have been inspired by a picture of the Northern Lights, with an aim to capture the feeling of being in awe of nature's majesty. 

Fourteen different artists submitted their take. Each track demonstrates our artists' various genres, vibes and skill sets. However, the album flows as seamlessly as a spectrum of this singular theme, demonstrating how a idea can be interpreted in various ways.


A01. “Fades” - Nomenclature
A02. “Light Beam” - Drchamploo
A03. “Frame.sec” - Matic Satler
A04. “Under The Auroral Oval” - Santport
A05. “Ariamis” - sar.casm
A06. “Snug Fire” - LeVirya
A07. “Embrace The Unknown” - Romulus

B08. “Savor The Moments” - Archer
B09. “Drowning In A Sea Of Tears” - Aeson
B10. “Just A Quiet Place To Watch The Clouds Shift” Behind Clouds (Ambertape Remix)
B11. “Coma” - Phásin
B12. “Dystopia” - C l i m a t e
B13. “Sunday Afternoon” - Crash Comet

Add To Cart