"Cosmos" - Chrle

With its smooth, spaced out, float-y vibe and tactile lo-fi beats, Chrle’s first album release on Aviary Bridge Records, “Cosmos”, will transport you into the realms of zero gravity. Easy on the ears and perfect for rainy afternoons or study sessions, there is a consistently dreamy feel to “Cosmos” which is sure to capture your imagination. 

Though minimalistic, “Cosmos” has an expansive and absorbing feel to it due to Chrle’s masterful use of three-dimensional space. The creative use of phasing and panning creates a textured feel to the lo-fi beats, which simultaneously anchor the spaciousness of Cosmos’ instrumentals whilst retaining the kind of gentleness that makes this album so pleasurable to listen to. Jazzy accompaniments make for an overall velvety finish, resulting in an album, which you are sure to use time and time again to set the mood.

“Cosmos” is available on all of your favourite streaming services. You can also download it from here: https://aviarybridgerecords.bandcamp.com/album/cosmos

01. Launch Lug
02. PJs and Tea
03. Moonlight Swing
04. Twilight Dreams
05. Lavender Trips (Ft. NSTLGK)
06. It’s Warmer With You
07. Slow Dancing On Mars
08. Pluto Surfin’
09. Sunflower Nights
10. Washed
11. Floating (With U)